Construction Industry


Data acquisition and interpretation as well as automation of processes become a decisive competitive advantage in the construction industry. Our hardware and software solutions help you on your way into the digital future.

REFERENCE PROJECTS

With over 1.200 installations in six countries, we have proven that we develop solutions that bring you forward. In the following, you will get insights into projects we have recently realised in the construction sector. Please contact us to get detailed information.
Demolition Tools

Optimal maintenance by means of usage and location data

The customer in this project is a leading producer and rental organization of demolition tools. The robustness and long battery life (> 3 years) are convincing. By using our system, service planning is improved, the billing is more precise (on the basis of actual usage data), and an actual theft could already be solved.
The customer in this project is a leading producer and rental organization of demolition tools. The robustness and long battery life (> 3 years) are convincing. By using our system, service planning is improved, the billing is more precise (on the basis of actual usage data), and an actual theft could already be solved.
keyboard_arrow_leftshow less
Earth-Moving Machines

Increase in utilisation of own and rented construction machines

A construction company with more than 500 employees applies our system for its own as well as rented construction machines. Due to the fast installation of our system (approximately one minute, no cabling required) it is possible to use it on short term rented machines. Thus, the central disposition has real usage data at its fingertips and can prevent rentals if the same type of machines is available in its own fleet. Furthermore, machine logistics and maintenance processes are simplified by our web application.
A construction company with more than 500 employees applies our system for its own as well as rented construction machines. Due to the fast installation of our system (approximately one minute, no cabling required) it is possible to use it on short term rented machines. Thus, the central disposition has real usage data at its fingertips and can prevent rentals if the same type of machines is available in its own fleet. Furthermore, machine logistics and maintenance processes are simplified by our web application.
keyboard_arrow_leftshow less
Earth-Moving Machines & Recycling Plants

Reduction of operating times at idle

A company which is operating with more than 100 vehicles and plants in the sector of earthwork and recycling uses our systems to record and minimise machine idling times. In addition to ecological aspects (avoiding unnecessary emissions), maintenance expenditure, devaluation and fuel consumption can be optimized. In the segment of stationary screening plants, a distance sensor detects whether material is actually fed into the plant in operation.
A company which is operating with more than 100 vehicles and plants in the sector of earthwork and recycling uses our systems to record and minimise machine idling times. In addition to ecological aspects (avoiding unnecessary emissions), maintenance expenditure, devaluation and fuel consumption can be optimized. In the segment of stationary screening plants, a distance sensor detects whether material is actually fed into the plant in operation.
keyboard_arrow_leftshow less
Recycling

Automated detection of core temperature in compost

An operator of composting plants uses our technology independently from the power grid to continuously detect the core temperature of his composts. For this, a suitable temperature probe was integrated in our system. In addition to receiving a complete and coherent documentation, manual workload could be reduced as the measurements were previously carried out manually.
An operator of composting plants uses our technology independently from the power grid to continuously detect the core temperature of his composts. For this, a suitable temperature probe was integrated in our system. In addition to receiving a complete and coherent documentation, manual workload could be reduced as the measurements were previously carried out manually.
keyboard_arrow_leftshow less
Underground Duct Construction and Asphalt Building

App for easy detection of quality information

For a leading company in the sector of underground duct construction and asphalt building the collection of quality information on construction sites was digitised. The previously registered handwritten information is now documented by a mobile app. GPS coordinates as well as weather information are automatically acquired. The evaluation is automatically carried out in compliance with the guidelines of the industry’s quality association.
For a leading company in the sector of underground duct construction and asphalt building the collection of quality information on construction sites was digitised. The previously registered handwritten information is now documented by a mobile app. GPS coordinates as well as weather information are automatically acquired. The evaluation is automatically carried out in compliance with the guidelines of the industry’s quality association.
keyboard_arrow_leftshow less

The added value for your company

More Information, Prices and Demonstration

Do you have any questions or would you like to receive an individual quotation?

Inquiry
search
close

    KONTAKTFORMULAR

    * Pflichtfelder

    captcha

    close

      CONTACT FORM

      * Mandatory fields

      captcha

      close

        ERZÄHLEN SIE UNS VON SICH

        Damit Sie sich möglichst schnell und unkompliziert bei uns bewerben können, füllen Sie einfach die unten stehenden Felder aus. Lebenslauf, Anschreiben und Bewerbungsbild benötigen wir vorerst nicht. Worauf warten Sie? Keine Hemmungen, erzählen Sie uns von sich!


        * Pflichtfelder

        captcha

        close

          ERZÄHLEN SIE UNS VON SICH

          Damit Sie sich möglichst schnell und unkompliziert bei uns bewerben können, füllen Sie einfach die unten stehenden Felder aus. Lebenslauf, Anschreiben und Bewerbungsbild benötigen wir vorerst nicht. Worauf warten Sie? Keine Hemmungen, erzählen Sie uns von sich!


          * Pflichtfelder

          captcha

          close

            TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF

            To apply, simply fill out the fields below. For now, we do not require a curriculum vitae, cover letter or application photo. What are you waiting for? No inhibitions, tell us about yourself!


            * Mandatory fields

            captcha

            close

              TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF

              To apply, simply fill out the fields below. For now, we do not require a curriculum vitae, cover letter or application photo. What are you waiting for? No inhibitions, tell us about yourself!


              * Mandatory fields

              captcha

              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
              close
              [testimonial_view id="2"]
              close

Bauwirtschaft


Die Erfassung und Interpretation von Daten sowie die Automatisierung von Abläufen wird in der Baubranche zum entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil. Hardware und Software unseres Unternehmens helfen Ihnen auf dem Weg in die digitale Zukunft.

Referenzprojekte

Mit über 1,200 Installationen in sechs Ländern haben wir seit gezeigt, dass wir Lösungen entwickeln die Sie nach vorne bringen. Im Folgenden erhalten Sie Einblicke in Projekte, welche wir in der Bauwirtschaft realisiert haben. Bitten nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf um mehr zu erfahren.
Abbruchwerkzeuge

Optimale Instandhaltung durch Nutzungsdaten und Standort

Der Kunde in diesem Projekt ist ein führender Hersteller und Vermieter von Abbruchwerkzeugen. Die Robustheit und lange Laufzeit ohne externe Stromversorgung (> 3 Jahre) überzeugen. Durch den Einsatz des Systems wird die Serviceplanung verbessert, Abrechnung genauer (basierend auf tatsächlichen Nutzungsdaten) und auch ein Diebstahl konnte bereits aufgeklärt werden.
Der Kunde in diesem Projekt ist ein führender Hersteller und Vermieter von Abbruchwerkzeugen. Die Robustheit und lange Laufzeit ohne externe Stromversorgung (> 3 Jahre) überzeugen. Durch den Einsatz des Systems wird die Serviceplanung verbessert, Abrechnung genauer (basierend auf tatsächlichen Nutzungsdaten) und auch ein Diebstahl konnte bereits aufgeklärt werden.
keyboard_arrow_leftweniger anzeigen
Erdbaumaschinen

Steigerung der Auslastung eigener und angemieteter Baumaschinen

Ein Bauunternehmen mit über 500 Beschäftigten setzt unser System auf eigenen sowie auf angemieteten Baumaschinen ein. Aufgrund der schnellen Installation unseres Systems (ca. eine Minute, keine Verkabelung notwendig) ist dies möglich. Die zentrale Disposition erhält somit echte Nutzungsdaten und kann Anmietungen bei gleichzeitig nicht genutzten eigenen Maschinen der selben Klasse verhindern. Des weiteren wird die Maschinenlogistik und Instandhaltung durch unsere Web Applikation vereinfacht.
Ein Bauunternehmen mit über 500 Beschäftigten setzt unser System auf eigenen sowie auf angemieteten Baumaschinen ein. Aufgrund der schnellen Installation unseres Systems (ca. eine Minute, keine Verkabelung notwendig) ist dies möglich. Die zentrale Disposition erhält somit echte Nutzungsdaten und kann Anmietungen bei gleichzeitig nicht genutzten eigenen Maschinen der selben Klasse verhindern. Des weiteren wird die Maschinenlogistik und Instandhaltung durch unsere Web Applikation vereinfacht.
keyboard_arrow_leftweniger anzeigen
Erdbaumaschinen & Recyclinganlagen

Reduktion von Betriebszeiten im Leerlauf

Ein Unternehmen das mit über 100 Fahrzeugen und Anlagen im Bereich Erdbau und Recycling tätig ist nutzt unsere Systeme um Maschinenbetriebszeiten im Leerlauf zu erfassen und zu minimieren. Neben ökologischen Gesichtspunkten (Vermeidung unnötiger Emissionen) kann so Wartungsaufwand, Abwertung und Kraftstoffverbrauch optimiert werden. Im Bereich der stationären Siebanlagen wird durch einen Distanzsensor erfasst, ob der Anlage im Betrieb tatsächlich Material zugeführt wird.
Ein Unternehmen das mit über 100 Fahrzeugen und Anlagen im Bereich Erdbau und Recycling tätig ist nutzt unsere Systeme um Maschinenbetriebszeiten im Leerlauf zu erfassen und zu minimieren. Neben ökologischen Gesichtspunkten (Vermeidung unnötiger Emissionen) kann so Wartungsaufwand, Abwertung und Kraftstoffverbrauch optimiert werden. Im Bereich der stationären Siebanlagen wird durch einen Distanzsensor erfasst, ob der Anlage im Betrieb tatsächlich Material zugeführt wird.
keyboard_arrow_leftweniger anzeigen
Recycling

Automatisierte Erfassung der Kerntemperatur im Kompost

Ein Betreiber von Kompostanlagen verwendet unsere vom Stromnetz unabhängige Technologie zur kontinuierlichen Erfassung der Kerntemperatur. Hierzu wurde eine entsprechende Temperatursonde integriert. Neben einer lückenlosen Dokumentation konnte erheblicher Fahrt und Arbeitsaufwand eingespart werden da die Messungen zuvor manuell erfolgten.
Ein Betreiber von Kompostanlagen verwendet unsere vom Stromnetz unabhängige Technologie zur kontinuierlichen Erfassung der Kerntemperatur. Hierzu wurde eine entsprechende Temperatursonde integriert. Neben einer lückenlosen Dokumentation konnte erheblicher Fahrt und Arbeitsaufwand eingespart werden da die Messungen zuvor manuell erfolgten.
keyboard_arrow_leftweniger anzeigen
Leitungstief- und Asphaltbau

App zur einfachen Erfassung von Qualitätsinformationen

Für ein führendes Unternehmen im Bereich Leitungstief- und Asphaltbau wurde die Erfassung von Qualitätsinformationen auf der Baustelle digitalisiert. Die zuvor handschriftlich erfassten Informationen werden nun über eine Smartphone App dokumentiert. GPS Positionsdaten sowie Wetterdaten werden automatisch erfasst. Die Auswertung erfolgt automatisch und in Einklang mit den Richtlinien der entsprechenden Gütegemeinschaft.
Für ein führendes Unternehmen im Bereich Leitungstief- und Asphaltbau wurde die Erfassung von Qualitätsinformationen auf der Baustelle digitalisiert. Die zuvor handschriftlich erfassten Informationen werden nun über eine Smartphone App dokumentiert. GPS Positionsdaten sowie Wetterdaten werden automatisch erfasst. Die Auswertung erfolgt automatisch und in Einklang mit den Richtlinien der entsprechenden Gütegemeinschaft.
keyboard_arrow_leftweniger anzeigen

Ihr Mehrwert

Mehr Informationen, Preise und Demo

Haben Sie Fragen oder würden gerne ein individuelles Angebot erhalten?

Anfrage
search
close

    KONTAKTFORMULAR

    * Pflichtfelder

    captcha

    close

      CONTACT FORM

      * Mandatory fields

      captcha

      close

        ERZÄHLEN SIE UNS VON SICH

        Damit Sie sich möglichst schnell und unkompliziert bei uns bewerben können, füllen Sie einfach die unten stehenden Felder aus. Lebenslauf, Anschreiben und Bewerbungsbild benötigen wir vorerst nicht. Worauf warten Sie? Keine Hemmungen, erzählen Sie uns von sich!


        * Pflichtfelder

        captcha

        close

          ERZÄHLEN SIE UNS VON SICH

          Damit Sie sich möglichst schnell und unkompliziert bei uns bewerben können, füllen Sie einfach die unten stehenden Felder aus. Lebenslauf, Anschreiben und Bewerbungsbild benötigen wir vorerst nicht. Worauf warten Sie? Keine Hemmungen, erzählen Sie uns von sich!


          * Pflichtfelder

          captcha

          close

            TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF

            To apply, simply fill out the fields below. For now, we do not require a curriculum vitae, cover letter or application photo. What are you waiting for? No inhibitions, tell us about yourself!


            * Mandatory fields

            captcha

            close

              TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF

              To apply, simply fill out the fields below. For now, we do not require a curriculum vitae, cover letter or application photo. What are you waiting for? No inhibitions, tell us about yourself!


              * Mandatory fields

              captcha

              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]
              close
              [testimonial_view id="2"]
              close