Industrial Production



Industrial production is constantly striving to improve productivity, quality and delivery performance. In order to support you in this, we analyse and rethink your value chain with you and then provide tailored solutions in the form of hardware, software and consulting services.

REFERENCE PROJECTS


In the following you will get insights into projects which we have realised in manufacturing plants. Please contact us for detailed information.

MACHINING

MEASUREMENT, ANALYSIS & INCREASE OF PLANT PRODUCTIVITY (OEE)

For a medium-sized production plant with 1,600 employees we have equipped a remote site with QS-8000 sensors. OEE analyses and dashboards were developed. These are now actively used by the production and shift management to recognise and solve problems.
For a medium-sized production plant with 1,600 employees we have equipped a remote site with QS-8000 sensors. OEE analyses and dashboards were developed. These are now actively used by the production and shift management to recognise and solve problems.
keyboard_arrow_leftshow less
CRANE SYSTEMS

DE-BOTTLENECKING OF CEILING CRANES THROUGH LAYOUT OPTIMISATION

A steel construction company has equipped eight heavy cranes with our sensors to analyse where and at which production program bottlenecks of crane capacity occur. These can subsequently be removed by optimising the layout and production planning.
A steel construction company has equipped eight heavy cranes with our sensors to analyse where and at which production program bottlenecks of crane capacity occur. These can subsequently be removed by optimising the layout and production planning.
keyboard_arrow_leftshow less
INDUSTRIAL CHEMICALS

OPTIMISATION STORAGE AND TRANSPORT FOR QUALITY INCREASE

In this project a solution was developed to measure the environmental conditions in stainless steel containers for industrial chemicals. In addition to humidity and temperature, shocks caused by improper forklift transport are detected. The data is provided to the quality management by means of a SAP interface.
In this project a solution was developed to measure the environmental conditions in stainless steel containers for industrial chemicals. In addition to humidity and temperature, shocks caused by improper forklift transport are detected. The data is provided to the quality management by means of a SAP interface.
keyboard_arrow_leftshow less
WIND TURBINES

OPTIMISATION PRODUCTIVITY WELDING SYSTEM

The challenge in this project was to increase the produced amount of segments per shift by 30 percent through productivity increases. The data basis to deduce improvement ideas and to later track performance is delivered by five QS-8000 units with IR sensors and direct connection to the machines under surveillance.
The challenge in this project was to increase the produced amount of segments per shift by 30 percent through productivity increases. The data basis to deduce improvement ideas and to later track performance is delivered by five QS-8000 units with IR sensors and direct connection to the machines under surveillance.
keyboard_arrow_leftshow less

MORE INFORMATION, PRICES AND DEMONSTRATION

Do you have any questions or would you like to receive an individual quotation?

INQUIRY
search
close

    KONTAKTFORMULAR

    * Pflichtfelder

    captcha

    close

      CONTACT FORM

      * Mandatory fields

      captcha

      close

        ERZÄHLEN SIE UNS VON SICH

        Damit Sie sich möglichst schnell und unkompliziert bei uns bewerben können, füllen Sie einfach die unten stehenden Felder aus. Lebenslauf, Anschreiben und Bewerbungsbild benötigen wir vorerst nicht. Worauf warten Sie? Keine Hemmungen, erzählen Sie uns von sich!


        * Pflichtfelder

        captcha

        close

          ERZÄHLEN SIE UNS VON SICH

          Damit Sie sich möglichst schnell und unkompliziert bei uns bewerben können, füllen Sie einfach die unten stehenden Felder aus. Lebenslauf, Anschreiben und Bewerbungsbild benötigen wir vorerst nicht. Worauf warten Sie? Keine Hemmungen, erzählen Sie uns von sich!


          * Pflichtfelder

          captcha

          close

            TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF

            To apply, simply fill out the fields below. For now, we do not require a curriculum vitae, cover letter or application photo. What are you waiting for? No inhibitions, tell us about yourself!


            * Mandatory fields

            captcha

            close

              TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF

              To apply, simply fill out the fields below. For now, we do not require a curriculum vitae, cover letter or application photo. What are you waiting for? No inhibitions, tell us about yourself!


              * Mandatory fields

              captcha

              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
              close
              [testimonial_view id="2"]
              close

Industrielle Produktion



Die industrielle Produktion strebt stets nach der Verbesserung von Produktivität, Qualität und Liefertreue. Um Sie dabei zu unterstützen, denken wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Wertschöpfungskette neu und stellen dann entsprechende Lösungen in Form von Hardware, Software und Beratungsleistungen zur Verfügung.

Referenzprojekte


Im folgenden erhalten Sie Einblicke in Projekte, welche wir im Produktionsumfeld realisiert haben. Bitten nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf um mehr zu erfahren.

SPANABHEBENDE FERTIGUNG

Messung, Analyse & Erhöhung Anlagenproduktivität (OEE)

Für einen mittelständischen Produktionsbetrieb mit 1.600 Mitarbeitern haben wir einen Standort mit QS-8000 Sensorik ausgestattet und OEE Analysen und Dashboards erstellt. Diese werden nun aktiv von der Produktions- und Schichtleitung benutzt um Probleme zu erkennen und zu lösen.
Für einen mittelständischen Produktionsbetrieb mit 1.600 Mitarbeitern haben wir einen Standort mit QS-8000 Sensorik ausgestattet und OEE Analysen und Dashboards erstellt. Diese werden nun aktiv von der Produktions- und Schichtleitung benutzt um Probleme zu erkennen und zu lösen.
keyboard_arrow_leftweniger anzeigen
Krananlagen

De-bottlenecking der Krananlagen durch Layoutoptimierung

Ein Stahlbaubetrieb hat 8 Krananlagen mit unserer Sensorik ausgerüstet um zu analysieren, wo und bei welchem Produktionsprogramm Engpässe entstehen. Diese konnten durch Optimierung des Layouts und der Produktionsplanung beseitigt werden.
Ein Stahlbaubetrieb hat 8 Krananlagen mit unserer Sensorik ausgerüstet um zu analysieren, wo und bei welchem Produktionsprogramm Engpässe entstehen. Diese konnten durch Optimierung des Layouts und der Produktionsplanung beseitigt werden.
keyboard_arrow_leftweniger anzeigen
Industriechemikalien

Optimierung Lagerung und Transport zur Qualitätssteigerung

In diesem Projekt wurde eine Lösung entwickelt um die Umweltbedingungen in Edelstahlbehälter für Industriechemikalien zu messen. Neben Feuchte und Temperatur werden Schocks durch unsachgemäßen Gabelstaplertransport erfasst. Die Daten werden dem Qualitätsmanagement über eine SAP Schnittstelle zur Verfügung gestellt.
In diesem Projekt wurde eine Lösung entwickelt um die Umweltbedingungen in Edelstahlbehälter für Industriechemikalien zu messen. Neben Feuchte und Temperatur werden Schocks durch unsachgemäßen Gabelstaplertransport erfasst. Die Daten werden dem Qualitätsmanagement über eine SAP Schnittstelle zur Verfügung gestellt.
keyboard_arrow_leftweniger anzeigen
Windkraftanlagen

Optimierung Produktivität Schweißanlagen

Die Herausforderung in diesem Projekt war es durch Produktivitätssteigerungen die gefertigte Menge an Segmenten pro Schicht um 30 Prozent zu erhöhen. Die Datengrundlage zur Maßnahmendefinition und später zum Leistungsmanagement wird von fünf QS-8000 Einheiten mit IR Sensoren und Direktanbindung an die Anlage geliefert.
Die Herausforderung in diesem Projekt war es durch Produktivitätssteigerungen die gefertigte Menge an Segmenten pro Schicht um 30 Prozent zu erhöhen. Die Datengrundlage zur Maßnahmendefinition und später zum Leistungsmanagement wird von fünf QS-8000 Einheiten mit IR Sensoren und Direktanbindung an die Anlage geliefert.
keyboard_arrow_leftweniger anzeigen

Mehr Informationen, Preise und Demo

Haben Sie Fragen und würden gerne ein individuelles Angebot erhalten?

Anfrage
search
close

    KONTAKTFORMULAR

    * Pflichtfelder

    captcha

    close

      CONTACT FORM

      * Mandatory fields

      captcha

      close

        ERZÄHLEN SIE UNS VON SICH

        Damit Sie sich möglichst schnell und unkompliziert bei uns bewerben können, füllen Sie einfach die unten stehenden Felder aus. Lebenslauf, Anschreiben und Bewerbungsbild benötigen wir vorerst nicht. Worauf warten Sie? Keine Hemmungen, erzählen Sie uns von sich!


        * Pflichtfelder

        captcha

        close

          ERZÄHLEN SIE UNS VON SICH

          Damit Sie sich möglichst schnell und unkompliziert bei uns bewerben können, füllen Sie einfach die unten stehenden Felder aus. Lebenslauf, Anschreiben und Bewerbungsbild benötigen wir vorerst nicht. Worauf warten Sie? Keine Hemmungen, erzählen Sie uns von sich!


          * Pflichtfelder

          captcha

          close

            TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF

            To apply, simply fill out the fields below. For now, we do not require a curriculum vitae, cover letter or application photo. What are you waiting for? No inhibitions, tell us about yourself!


            * Mandatory fields

            captcha

            close

              TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF

              To apply, simply fill out the fields below. For now, we do not require a curriculum vitae, cover letter or application photo. What are you waiting for? No inhibitions, tell us about yourself!


              * Mandatory fields

              captcha

              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]
              close
              [contact-form-7 404 "Nicht gefunden"]
              close
              [testimonial_view id="2"]
              close